Beton Kleinserien

dade design small series production – a sitcom in concrete

Small series are the opposite of mass production – here it is about producing particularly difficult models or just a manageable number of products.

Small series are the opposite of mass production – here it is about producing particularly difficult models or just a manageable number of products.

The variety of products ranges from architectural models, customer gifts, high-quality lighting components, furniture parts such as pedestals, etc. We produce for everyone, from design brands to very small series for designers and visual artists.

dade has earned a reputation as a partner when it comes to prototyping and product development. Mold making in particular is always the linchpin for the successful production of high-quality designs. Our specialists develop projects up to series production. Small series are manufactured by dade in manufacturing work, mass production is outsourced.

Series of dade ROC high-performance concrete have some similarities to really good sitcoms: from the idea to the characters to the director, everything has to be right to be successful and to be celebrated by the audience.

If you are planning your own series, let us convince you of our quality.

Our concrete crew will be happy to answer your questions before the sound of the clapperboard.


dade design – concrete works

Tags:

Architectural models, Branding, Concrete accessories, Customer gifts, lighting, Product development, Prototyping, Sculptures, Small series


Newsletter subscription:

Blog

dade Kleinserien, Prototyping, Produktentwicklung, Manufaktur

dade-Kleinserien – eine Sitcom in Beton

Kleinserien sind das Gegenteil von Massenproduktion – hier geht es darum, besonders diffizile Modelle oder eben nur eine überschaubare Menge an Produkten herzustellen.

 

dade Kleinserien, Produktentwicklung, Manufaktur, Blende, Kleinteile

 

Die Produktvielfalt reicht dabei von Architekturmodellen, Kundengeschenken, hochwertigen Leuchtkomponenten, Möbelteilen wie Sockel etc. für Markendesignhersteller bis hin zu Kleinstserien für Designer und Bildende Künstler.

 

 

dade hat sich einen guten Ruf als Partner erworben, wenn es um Prototyping und die Entwicklung von Produkten geht. Besonders der Formenbau ist immer wieder Dreh- und Angelpunkt für die erfolgreiche Herstellung hochwertigen Designs. Unsere Spezialisten entwickeln Projekte bis zur Serienproduktion. Kleinserien werden bei dade in Manufakturarbeit gefertigt, Massenproduktion ausgelagert.

 

dade Kleinserien, Manufaktur, concrete works

 

 

Serien aus dade-ROC-Hochleistungsbeton weisen einige Gemeinsamkeiten mit wirklich guten Sitcoms auf: von der Idee über die handelnden Personen bis hin zur Regie muss alles stimmen, damit sie erfolgreich sind und vom Publikum gefeiert werden.

 

 

dade Kleinserien, Produktentwicklung, Beton, Kunst, Bowie

 

Lassen Sie sich gern selbst von unserer Qualität überzeugen, wenn Sie eine eigene Serie planen.

Unsere Betoncrew steht Ihnen bei Fragen gern zur Verfügung bevor die erste Klappe fällt.

 

dade-design – concrete works.