Concrete kitchen

Concrete kitchen

Every year in our plant in Altstätten, Switzerland, we make around 200 individual concrete kitchens and work surfaces with Swiss craftsmanship. They refine kitchens from all of the top brands, giving them a striking character. Each piece is unique. We have also developed our own concrete kitchens that can be purchased directly from us and can be customised with different devices

Info concrete kitchen


dade MILANO concrete kitchen

The kitchen block gives the impression of being crafted from a single block of concrete. It was designed by the dade ARCHITECTS and holds many special features.
With the (UHPC) ultra high-performance fiber reinforced concrete dade ROC, developed by dade design, and sophisticated mold making and casting technology, it is now possible to produce almost filigree concrete workpieces.
The 10mm kitchen front dade FRONT is on the market since 2017 – for the kitchen dade MILANO, whose body is built from fine walnut wood by our partner company Timberline, we used exactly these concrete fronts.

More information about the dade MILANO concrete kitchen Download brochure dade MILANO concrete kitchen Continue to concrete shop



Concrete workshop kitchen

The concrete workshop kitchen, a design by dade-design, reduces a kitchen island to what is essential and imitates a workshop. The VOLA fittings and SMEG gas hob give this kitchen refined finesse. Seamlessly poured concrete sink 50x40cm including drainage area. The product price includes high-quality supports made from solid oak

Continue to concrete shop Download factsheet


Concrete outdoor kitchen the_concrete

Welcoming friends to the garden means sharing quality of life and enjoying everything with each other. Gourmets love high-quality cooking even outdoors. With its sophisticated design, the high quality dade outdoor kitchen the_concrete meets the highest expectations in terms of aesthetics and functionality as well as durability.

More information about the outdoor kitchen Continue to concrete shop




Return to product overview

Betonküchen

Betonküchen

Etwa 200 individuelle Betonküchen und Betonarbeitsplatten fertigen wir jedes Jahr in unserem Werk in Altstätten in der Schweiz in Schweizer Handarbeit. Sie veredeln Küchen aller Topmarken und verleihen ihnen einen markanten Charakter. Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat. Info Betonküchen Daneben haben wir eigene Betonküchen entwickelt die direkt bei uns zu beziehen sind und ebenfalls individuell mit den Geräten adaptierbar sind



dade MILANO Betonküche

Die geradlinige Küche passt sich unterschiedlichen Wohnsituationen perfekt an – als Monoblock in moderner Umgebung ist sie genau so geeignet wie als bewußter Kontrast in traditioneller Architektur.
Mit dem eigens entwickelten dade ROC, einem Hochleistungsfaserbeton und einem ausgefeilten Formenbau und Gießtechnik ist es inzwischen möglich, fast filigran anmutende Werkstücke aus Beton zu produzieren. Die 10mm Küchenfront dade FRONT gibt es seit 2017 – für die Küche MILANO, deren Korpus vom dade-Partnerbetrieb Timberline aus edlem Nussholz gebaut wurde – verwendete man diese Front aus Echtbeton.

Mehr Infos zur dade MILANO Betonküche Download Folder dade MILANO Betonküche Weiter zum Betonshop



Beton Werkküche

Die Beton Werkküche, ein Entwurf von dade-design, reduziert eine Kücheninsel  auf das Essentielle und imitiert eine Werkstatt. Die Armatur von VOLA und  das Gasfeld von SMEG verleihen dieser Küche edle Raffinesse. Fugenlos gegossenes Betonbecken 50x40cm inklusive Abtropffläche Hochwertige Böcke aus massiver Eiche im Produktpreis enthalten

Weiter zum Betonshop Download Factssheet


Beton Outdoor Küche the_concrete

Freunde im Garten willkommen heißen, bedeutet – Lebensqualität miteinander zu teilen und gemeinsam zu genießen. Gourmets lieben anspruchsvolles Kochen auch outdoor. Die hochwertige dade-Outdoor Küche the_conrete erfüllt mit ihrem durchdachten Design in Ästhetik und Funktionalität, sowie Langlebigkeit höchste Erwartungen.

Mehr Infos zur Outdoor Küche the_concrete Weiter zum Betonshop Mehr Outdoor Produkte von dade






Zurück zur Produktübersicht