Contact

dade design is the leading Swiss manufacturer of unique pieces made of concrete and a pioneer in the development of new high-end concrete applications. Since 2016 we produce CO2 neutral.

Many renowned architects count on dade design. Our products are sold by over 100 retailers in 6 countries. We are happy to forward you to a retailer or internal salesperson depending on your request.

HEADQUARTERS

+41 715 11 26 72
info@dade-design.com

SWITZERLAND

Sabina Rogala
+41 78 741 49 39
sabina.rogala@dade-design.com

AUSTRIA

Carolin Jenner
+43 664 242 99 39
carolin.jenner@dade-design.com

GERMANY

Carolin Jenner
+49 151 504 90 133
carolin.jenner@dade-design.com

specialist trade BAVARIA & BW

Rolf Kleinhans
+49 175 721 43 90
Rolf.Kleinhans@dade-design.com

Italy & Ticino

Anna Heyl
+41 76 749 28 13
Anna.Heyl@dade-design.com

UK / England

Mark Darvill
+44 1296 326 569
mark.darvill@dade-design.com

IRELAND

Rory MacDermot
+353 86 2578185
Rory.MacDermot@dade-design.com

Belgium

Lerou Architectural Hardware
+32 50 31 74 42
Belgium@dade-design.com

Sweden, Finland, Norway

Tommy Kling

+46 72 233 75 10
nordics@dade-design.com


INQUIRY

Support from 8 to 18 hours

Newsletter


BECOME A DEALER

Become a dealer of dade design. Contact our sales representatives.


Newsletter subscription: